90’s kidsΒ 


Dedicated this night to those 90’s kids like me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ If I forgot any, kindly comment. Here are few cartoon shows those I used to watch in my childhood and I love most of them now even 😜😜

Among all of these, I love few shows. I really don’t know why they’re so connected. Still I feel myself and act like a kid if I got a chance to watch them 😘 I didn’t mentioned Tom and Jerry since they’re classics even this generation kids also like them πŸ˜‰

And this is unique 😘😘 Immense respect towards him for making my childhood sooo happy.. Infact, words are not enough.. Better to smile in his way.. Chaplin lives forever πŸ˜‚

18 thoughts on “90’s kidsΒ 

Wanna say? Pls.. go on :)

