Ae Dil Hai Mushkil


This is my first post over a film and is not a commercial one. Being a movie buff, couldn’t resist anymore longer to share this. I know many people shared their reviews but I hope this isn’t like anyone of it.

The Godfather of criticism (in my view) RGV says, impact of a movie stays for 48 hours. Well I’ve crossed it and still I’m pretty excited to post this.. You can imagine the impression it lasted on me. Pretty connected.

We movie lovers need not a movie to be good or bad, just a movie, 180 mins of other world πŸ˜‰  and this time Kjo really fulfilled it. We’ll find ourselves at some point or in full plot or our friends even while watching the movie.

Cutting out simply, adhm is Cucking frazy at first and Dramatic love at the end. It’s Kjo man. His films will not have super action scenes πŸ˜‹ 

Fawad is hot. Lisa Haydon in the beginning burns the screen. Couple of hilarious scenes from her makes you relax at the beginning. 

From Kkhh to adhm, kjo never forgot the imitation reactions between friends πŸ˜‚ Alizea khan, Anushka Sharma character really a hook to the story. I’ve never felt that she can act like this. Her sophistication and confidence in the character (though doesn’t shown her career in a big way) makes you crazy. Buddy.. Chemistry between Ranbir and Aishwarya Rai made my jaw dropping. 

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan.. What a woman!! At this age, after a long time, such a comeback. She blows off your mind. Her eyes while watching painting in the art gallery and lips  while reading her book πŸ’– 
The emotional fight scenes between anushka sharma and ranbir is truly well defined. A plot shouldn’t ignore.

Music is a big asset.. Break up song leaves you in one mode and when another one Channa leaves you somewhere. Bulleya gives you break in a tight film but title track, Ranbir expressions.. Woah Rockstar is back 😎Particularly, Arijit Singh had done a great job. Trust me you don’t know how fast the 1st half ended πŸ˜‚

That saree scene on the mountain is my fav. Truly, pink(red) hot and I couldn’t stop giggling for Ranbir’s action. Now I realises there are plenty of funny scenes which people seems over acted 😎 Never mind folks. I loved it, Hope you’ll too.. 

Blimey, at the end you’ll wipe your eyes accepting the movie title and appreciate Alizea’s individuality, at the same time you’ll scold her πŸ˜‹ standing in Ranbir’s shoes πŸ˜‰

8 thoughts on “Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

  1. cinlorac says:

    Hey partner, nice review! πŸ™‚
    I thought the middle part was a little boring, I mean after he leaves Alizeh’s wedding and meets Saba. I agree Aishwarya is very beautiful because more than her acting I was looking at her blue eyes πŸ˜€ Hahaha πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nishita13 says:

    To be honest, I must confess I’ve never liked a movie review this much!
    You highlighted things so well. Hell, yes! Aishwarya, can still pull up that role, and anushka can do that amazing job. Ranbir is on fire!
    I loved the movie, Ranbir’s fan.
    But still wanted anushka for ranbir πŸ™‚
    The fact that you seem to bring out the best when you do, is amazing!
    Cheers πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Wanna say? Pls.. go on :)

