MTV Beats 🎷


Thanks to MTV.. After Mtv unplugged, probably this MTV Beats only made me to stay glued πŸ˜‰ I was fascinated with the logo (Multi colour always catches my attention). I can’t believe that it was started in Sep8th, 2016 only..

Not only thay, even the playlist and the graphics before playing each song is really attractive 😘  That fade-out effect and info about the song in large fonts over is really impressive..

Literally, this song made my day when my mood is like just go to hell dil πŸ’” Really, we all have that scenario when seldom a playlist in our pod’s plays according to our mood likewise guess almost three days consequently this channel gave me “break” for my mind πŸ€—

Even the one liners scrolling can blow your mind, I can bet on that!! Well, I don’t know much about the rest of shows in this channel and I ain’t trying to provide info about that πŸ˜› This is purely thanking for the best break time given 😎 Thank you once again Mtv & Via.com πŸ˜‚

Wanna say? Pls.. go on :)

