Hum Paanch ..


Its two weeks since I posted. I want to post something now and then but sometimes I don’t get into that mood or sometimes “time” (you may call it Karma/Destiny) makes me busy with household or office work (lazy to do too :P) Right from last evening, I got few notifications poking me that I’m still alive in WP πŸ˜€ Every time a notification sounds my goggle like a cartoon character πŸ˜› with no specific reason..

And that’s how I got remembered this soap.. Β H U M P A A N C H ” – Those were the days holidays are filled with brick games, television serials for about an hour, mario or goonies games and some mud plays unlike now πŸ˜› Nostalgic.. I wish few of my favourite souls to be with me at that time πŸ˜‰

Related image

Most of the 90’s kids heard about this and most of those most people who watched became fan of this serial. But few of us only knew that Vidya balan is one of the cast (though she got reputed later at the beginning of her career) Vidya balan aka Radhika in Hum Paanch appears to be annoying girl but my favourite was Kajal akaΒ Bhairavi Raichura – The BIG TOM BOY B-) She was quite famous these days after getting a part of Balika Vadhu.

Cast :Β Ashok SarafΒ (Anand Mathur), Vidya BalanΒ (Radhika), Rakhee TandonΒ (Sweety), Bhairavi RaichuraΒ (Kajal), Β Vandana PathakΒ (Meenakshi) and Priyanka Mehra (Choti).

Coming to the plot, Anand Mathur who is a middle class business who always ends upΒ in troubles because of the stupid annoying acts of his 5 daughters. It’s that simple. On screen, a family comedy show one can’t resist to skip for a moment even πŸ˜€ What we call these shows.. SITCOM

When I browsed online, found few more surprising facts like the show was produced by Ekta kapoor.. (Woah! I didn’t her name until Pee Loon), and I can’t believe it was released in 1995 (I am 5years old only) but I still remember πŸ˜€

Here you go for the first episode of Humpaanch.. You can find rest of the series beside in the youtube playlist πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Hum Paanch ..

Wanna say? Pls.. go on :)

