K A L A


It’s not a name, it’s my DREAM.. 

What’s special with the word is, In telugu Kala means ART in one way and DREAM too.. Difference is the grammar and spelling/writing (like phonetics in english)

I love and respect art a lot.. I feel it makes me lively every minute.. Woahh! I forgot why I started posting this..

KALA is my favorite name which I would love to name my own magazine. Yeah, it’s really not a cakewalk but now I would love to share my idea..

A start-up place where everyone can show off their art for free and let others share their views.. Even they can buy the artistic forms if they like..

The whole idea is to explore the inner talent everyone hid from the real world in their rushing routine lives.. Let it be the painting, poetry, hand made arts, sand ​art, origamy even yummy recipes too πŸ˜‰

In the time of layoffs, I believe Art has no such thing.. IT professionals may lose their jobs, others can get sacked for any reason, few others may become jobless but one shouldn’t be live on a single skill.

Just imagine if there is no secondary skill, if someone loses their job, where they’ll be? What if they learn and be artistic, even though they lose the job, their life won’t be at risk and bored even πŸ˜‚

These days education and teaching train us to complete some degree and attain some job only..  But life needs something else to live with a grin while seizing the day right !! 

Let’s live artistic πŸ’«

7 thoughts on “K A L A

Wanna say? Pls.. go on :)

