yad eht evaS


I love the motto of thisΒ yad eht evaS.. Guess, you might have understood that by now. Β (Yes!! Save the day). This post is all about the weekend I’ve spent. I’m sure everyone will have some good or bored weekend which they may forget few days later. And another colorful weekend may pass through but few people like me exists who want to seize the time and stay in that bubble, no matter how it is. Some may call them weirdos, pain lovers, mad ones.. Nothing to deal with that criticism because at the end of the day, it is your life and lasts with your memories. So make them handful unlike remembering for a moment.

Here is the snippet of my last before week I’d love to share since I couldn’t make something to remember last week. In this hectic work life, we have only weekends to spend our quality time so let’s make them fruitful. Otherwise, we may end up with daily routine unknowingly living through work life in the day time and house hold work in the nights and that’s a week/month/year goes through πŸ˜€

Though, chinese believe that life is a mix of dark and bright shades like good and bad are equally comprises of. I wish and want only good and bliss. This blog and craziness striving is a part of memorizing those likes.

Starts with myΒ Fidget Spinner – The trending one πŸ˜‰

 

And followed by my favorite smiley πŸ˜‰

lasting with my tattoo (though permanent one)

Image may contain: one or more people

That’s not ended folks.. Here is a playlist I’ve been listening all these week in WYNK πŸ˜‰ Best app till I’ve found for listening tunes online after Musixmatch which is all time favorite :*

Iss tarah #Meri pyaari bindu

I dont wanna live forever #50 Shades

Dont let me down #Chainsmokers

#Bewakoofiyaan all songs

Wanna say? Pls.. go on :)

