Guilt Trip


So here I am. It’s been almost a month since I have been here. I can’t believe that a month has passed already but still the ambience isn’t passing away from my mind. That taste of chocolate waffles and spongy softy cupcakes.. Yummmmm ๐Ÿ˜˜

Just have a loooooook over thoseee tinyyy attractive cupcakess.. Understand my stammering in describing even, it is not at all manipulating or artificial. That intense feeling is kicking me inside. Probably, I may drive again to hit there tonight!!

What should I say, the price or the ambience or the taste. I felt like holding my girl’s cheek and saying

Wooopie..wooopieee.. wooo

these are soooo soft ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ 

These tiny cupcakes costs about โ‚น40/- each and the choco loaded waffles are about โ‚น150/-. To the perfect date or wanna show your overwhelming love to your loved one. Pour all your adorableness in a cupcake and serve them ๐Ÿ’–

There are two outlets in Hyderabad, one is in Madhapur (Kavuri hills) and another one in Banjara hills. Excited? Follow them on Zomato also ๐Ÿ˜‡

2 thoughts on “Guilt Trip

Wanna say? Pls.. go on :)

