Domino’s love


Don’t presume that I’m overwhelmed with the new pizza crust from Domino’s 😂 This is my extravaganza over the last morning I spent here with Extra cheese Margherita pizza 🍕

I never thought Margherita pizza could be so yummy and fills my tummy on a  starving day. Just look at the slice man, soo cheesy. I didn’t opt any toppings or other sides 🤐

What left me astonishing is the interior decors and the photos. If you give a close look at the above picture, you can see the history of Domino’s, Principles of the store etc. Isn’t that classy?
And to the revamped version of their pizzas, they are offering young pizza lovers to watch the making of pizza with a credential 😂

OMG!! I’m Done 😍 – That happiness reaction when your stomach fills and the ambience is pretty good. You’ll get a comfort feel here as soon as you enter with these bright coloured furniture and attractive lights. Have a look 🙂

Wish there could be some juke box instead of Domino’s radio though the TV runs (in mute mode) you can’t have much fun, maybe to focus us more on food only 😋
Amazing right!! Well, that’s how my weekend ended 👏 Eager to hear your pizza stories too 😂

6 thoughts on “Domino’s love

Wanna say? Pls.. go on :)

